What happens at the end of my membership?

You will receive notification prior to the end of your membership with instructions for renewing.  You will not be renewed automatically.   You will lose access to any uncompleted courses in “My Courses” if you do not renew.

What are my All Access member benefits?

You will receive unlimited access to hundreds of hours of CE content for 12 or 24 months (depending on your membership option). You will also receive invitations to exclusive member webinars for additional CE credit and we will add new courses to your membership monthly.

What happens after I sign up?

You’ll be taken to your state membership page where you will be able to access all courses available with your membership option.  Simply add any courses to your “My Courses” dashboard.  From there you can read course content, complete exams or affirmations, and immediately print your certificates.  Courses and certificates are stored here for easy access.